Vote on the Salina Library Public Library Proposition

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

North Syracuse Central School District Office

5355 West Taft Road, North Syracuse, NY 13212

6 a.m. to 9 p.m.

or

Lyncourt School

2707 Court St., Syracuse, NY 13208

7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Town of Salina residents who live within the North Syracuse Central School District or Lyncourt School District are eligible to vote on the library’s budget propositions.

Salina Library Annual Meeting– Monday, May 16 at 7 p.m.

Proposed 2022 Library Budget

Events in February 2024

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Mon, 01/29/24(2 events)

Mah Jongg for Beginners


Mon, 01/29/24

Afternoon of Games


Mon, 01/29/24

Tue, 01/30/24
Wed, 01/31/24(2 events)

Early Learners Story Time


Wed, 01/31/24

Mexican Train Dominoes


Wed, 01/31/24

Thu, 02/01/24
Fri, 02/02/24(1 event)

Trivia Night


Fri, 02/02/24

Mon, 02/05/24(2 events)

Mah Jongg for Beginners


Mon, 02/05/24

Afternoon of Games


Mon, 02/05/24

Tue, 02/06/24
Wed, 02/07/24(2 events)

Early Learners Story Time


Wed, 02/07/24

Mexican Train Dominoes


Wed, 02/07/24

Thu, 02/08/24
Fri, 02/09/24(1 event)

Friday Crafternoon


Fri, 02/09/24

Mon, 02/12/24(2 events)

Mah Jongg for Beginners


Mon, 02/12/24

Afternoon of Games


Mon, 02/12/24

Tue, 02/13/24
Wed, 02/14/24(2 events)

Early Learners Story Time


Wed, 02/14/24

Mexican Train Dominoes


Wed, 02/14/24

Thu, 02/15/24
Fri, 02/16/24(1 event)

Medicare 101


Fri, 02/16/24

Mon, 02/19/24(2 events)

Mah Jongg for Beginners


Mon, 02/19/24

Afternoon of Games


Mon, 02/19/24

Tue, 02/20/24(1 event)

No-Paint Winter Sky Pictures


Tue, 02/20/24

Wed, 02/21/24(2 events)

Early Learners Story Time


Wed, 02/21/24

Mexican Train Dominoes


Wed, 02/21/24

Thu, 02/22/24(1 event)

Sloths & Cocoa


Thu, 02/22/24

Fri, 02/23/24(1 event)

Mini Mini-Golf


Fri, 02/23/24

Mon, 02/26/24(3 events)

Mah Jongg for Beginners


Mon, 02/26/24

Afternoon of Games


Mon, 02/26/24

In Stitches


Mon, 02/26/24

Tue, 02/27/24(2 events)

Mah Jongg


Tue, 02/27/24

Page Turners Book Club


Tue, 02/27/24

Wed, 02/28/24(2 events)

Early Learners Story Time


Wed, 02/28/24

Mexican Train Dominoes


Wed, 02/28/24

Thu, 02/29/24
Fri, 03/01/24(1 event)

Crafts for Seniors: Felt Flowers


Fri, 03/01/24